sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, SEX

The ‘word’ is that guys think of sex all day long. 
Newsflash. So do I. 

I can’t stop thinking about it. It’s on my mind all the time. All I want to do is have sex. I want to have great sex. I want to experience amazing sex. I want to get an orgasm. I want to get a vibrator and try that. I can’t stop thinking about it. I’m supposed to study. Days have passed and I still haven’t got my shit together to read the stuff I should. Instead I’ve been reading about sex. 

I’m getting my period so there’s no way I’ll be (physically) able to have sex until next week. God. That is a long ass time. 

My thoughts all day go on different sex positions, vibrators, kinky costumes, sexy lingerie, seduction, lube, flavored lube, fellatio etc. … What have I become?

I’ll tell you. I am ‘desperate’ to have great sex. I didn’t have that in my relationship and I sort of only just found out how much I’ve missed out! I’ve never had an orgasm. Gee. I want that too… HAND ME A VIBRATOR and let’s see what it’s all about!
Im getting greedy … I know. I want it all and lots (except anal – no thanks).

I think a visit to a sex shop soon is more than much needed.

“She wants the D” *giggles* such a stupid phrase that its funny. Yes I want it, now … Give it. Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

