So many thoughts. So many emotions. Yet empty inside.

I have so many thoughts… Yet none?
It does not make much sense, but it is so.
I think and think.
I have so many things on my mind.
So many thoughts flying around.
So many emotions.
Yet when wanting to express myself….
Nothing.
Plain empty.
No emotions.
No thoughts.
Nothing to share.
No energy or patience to share.
I feel so much… Yet so little?
I feel sad.
I feel disappointed.
I feel excited.
I feel indifferent.
I feel strong.
I feel good.
Yet I feel empty.
I feel nothing.
I am like a robot.
Emotionless.
I feel so much. Yet I feel nothing.
I think about so much. Yet I can’t think of what.
I am a mystery.
Even to myself.
I am a closed book.
A dusty book. Hidden for ages.
It is time for me to open.
Time to be dusted off and read.
Read and understood.
It is time to reveal the mystery.
It is time for me to understand myself.
Know myself.
Be myself.
Love myself.
Express myself.
It is time.

One thought on “So many thoughts. So many emotions. Yet empty inside.

Leave a Reply

