600 miles apart

Ticket has been booked. 

It’s now really going to happen. 

I’m going to go see my ‘summer fling’… 

This will be interesting… 

I wonder what will come out of it. But I’m sure this is what will ‘set the situation’. 
Will I like him or dislike him? 

Time will tell. 

In 5 days I will see him. 

I actually can’t wait. 

I don’t know him that well yet. I hope I won’t get disappointed. Who knows. 
I sure do hope I’ll get laid though… Haha. No really. 
If a guy will make me travel 600 miles and I don’t even get laid (If I want to of course), then I think there’s something wrong with me. 

I haven’t heard from guy 3… And I actually don’t even care? Don’t care to contact him either. 
I hope he doesn’t contact me, because I can’t be bothered to talk to him… 
He thinks he’s all that. Poor guy. You’re not. I’m just a really nice person. I don’t care about looks. Yet why did I give him so many ‘chances’? It wasn’t even because he was super hot or anything like that, he wasn’t incredible personality wise either… Oh the things I do sometimes. 

Like traveling borders. I’m really excited to see what this brings. 
He’s so passionate. I really like that… 
Oh well, have to pass my exam first. Which is also in 5 days… So countdown to something dreadful and something wonderful. Hopefully it will be a wonderful day. Hopefully I’ll pass and seeing him will most likely bring a huge smile to my face… 

Can’t wait! 

Leave a Reply

