Birthday alert

The problem has never been getting someone to be interested in me.
Guys are interested in me, I’m not sure why. I guess I am easy to talk to?

It’s easy for guys to fall for me, the problem is it’s not for me.
Though, I am starting to wonder if I have fallen or not…
Leaning towards the thought, that I might’ve…

Anyway, Birthday alert.
Not his. Mine.
We’re going out for dinner.
He reserved tables 2 weeks ago.
Yea really… 2 weeks ago.
It’s only been 3 weeks since our first date.
It’s amazing where we are already. Doesn’t feel like weeks, feels like months… I don’t know. It’s weird.
But anyway … update on the birthday day will be posted.

Let’s see what happens. 🙂

Leave a Reply

