Happy new year! 2015!

Hope everyone entered the new year well!

Now as far as new year resolutions go… I don’t do that kind! It’s ridiculous – to me.

Whenever I have a goal or anything as such, I just do it. I don’t need a new year to set goals. A new year is just – a new year. You grow older. Seasons start over. You celebrate the fact that the year has come to an end… And that a new one is starting. NYE is not that special to me anymore … You kind of grow out of thinking that it is? At least I have …

anyway! Happy new year.

Hope 2015 will be a great year – for all of you , and myself 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

