Time waits for no man.

It sure doesn’t !

Its been awhile since I last posted…

I don’t know. I’ve been busy I guess…

Mid november… December… January… Heck even february was great.

Since then its sort of just been going downhill…

Love and Luke.
I don’t know.
I mean … The love I had for him… In the past two weeks… It has disappeared.
Sort of …
I mean… I Think I still love him.
But … I’m not IN LOVE.

I dont have that bubbly feeling. Excitement.
I used to want to be with him all the time.

But now I don’t mind it, I don’t mind being alone.
I don’t feel like his company gives me anything …
Kind of makes me sad to think of it.

I was really hoping this guy would be my one…
The belief in me not being meant for love is growing…
I’m really unsure of everything…

I feel…
Empty…
Sad…
I’m not sure what to do.
I’m not sure what it takes exactly to fix everything…

At the moment I just feel like everything is shit.
I don’t even know what I want to do with my life…

I don’t feel like studying.. Nor do I feel like working.
I don’t feel like doing anything.

I feel like …
This wasn’t the life that I was made for.
Nor was I made for this life.
Nor was I made to live like this.

I’ve said it before, Ill say it again: I’m just looking for happiness.
And I have no clue how to find it or achieve it.

Well I think I know, but I don’t.
I don’t think anyone does.

I’m just plain tired of everything…

I’m upset.

I just wanted love…
I thought I finally found love.

I feel like he’s… I don’t know 😦
Makes me sad.
I don’t feel happy…

I just really wonder sometimes…
If everything would be easier if I wasn’t on this earth anymore.

I wonder… I honestly do.

I don’t know what I want.
I guess I’m waiting for a miracle of some kind.

… Right now I’m just hanging in there…
Hoping for better times.
Lets see…

Leave a Reply

