What do I want? What to do?

I can’t seem to figure things out lately… What do I want?
I’m not sure. Do I want Eric? Do I want to be free to date?
Do I just want to be single and ‘play the singles game’?

What do I want? I don’t know… I can’t figure it out.
I’m not in love. I really aren’t…

So many guys. So many options. Yes, I am a very wanted woman. Without sounding like a dick, I’m pretty wanted on the market. And once you get to know me, I’m hard to get over.
I’m just very likeable, on top of my looks.
I’m pretty amazing. For the first time ever I can tell myself this, I am pretty damn amazing.
I’m an amazing creature. I’m a wonderful person. I am just fantastic… So I understand that any move I make is ‘dangerous’ … Because I’m not one who likes to hurt people. I’m just not like that…

But I’m in doubt. I can’t figure out what I want, or don’t want.
Right now I can’t figure anything out… Everything is messy in my head.

What to do?

Time will hopefully give me a clear answer.

Leave a Reply

