2 years

Wow. 2 years on this blog… Amazing.

I started this blog when I left my first boyfriend. First love, first everything.

It’s been two years already, and so much has happened. It’s amazing how time flies. It’s amazing how much a person can grow in a year, or two in this case…
It’s also amazing how faith in humanity and life disappears more and more with each year…

I’m grateful for being where I am in life, although I struggle and have ups and downs.
Trying to figure yourself and life out is no easy thing…
But two years… It does seem like a lot longer than that… My life has changed so much in these years, its incredible…
I just hope my posts have helped or inspired or touched just a person or two, either way – this blog is my venting spot… Its where I come when I need someone to talk to as well, but don’t have anyone to turn to.
It’s where I come to vent feelings and thoughts. It’s where I come to tell secrets I cannot tell anyone I know…
This blog has helped me quite a bit over these two years, hopefully it has helped someone else too.

lots of love, xoxo.

Leave a Reply

