I can’t breathe.

I can’t breathe.

Mentally and quite literally.
I feel like I’m suffocating.

I’m so stressed. I’m overthinking, I have too many things going on – as usual. And too little time…
I’m really tired of studying, I’m really tired of waiting and I’m tired of passing time.
I’m just tired.
Frustrated.
Indecisive.

Why?

I don’t know. I mean, all I want to do is travel. If I could choose to do anything right this moment, make a choice of what I’d like to do more than anything, it’s to travel. I just don’t want to do the things that I am doing… But I have to.
I have to finish my education, and to be honest I can’t wait. I’ve studied my whole life, and now I just need to get that final degree and be done. I feel like my life is passing by so fast and I haven’t achieved much yet…

I know it’s just the stress. I know I’m just stressed right now…
But… There’s so much going on right now, school and career wise, and it’s just too much. But there’s no way around it…
With everything going on I’ve just lost sight of what I want… Once again.

… Breathe.

I’m trying but I feel like I cant… I need this feeling to pass, ASAP!… I don’t like it.
I’m suffocating.

I can’t breathe.

Leave a Reply

