word of the day: anger.

I feel like I’m suffocating. I feel like screaming, yelling, crying. Getting all my frustration out.

I feel annoyed.

I feel angry.

I feel like my world is collapsing.

I feel like people are stepping over my boundaries.

People.

Once again, outside sources…

People tend to bring notning but stress.

This is where everything collapses for me, as soon as the subject of other people are involved.

Relying on others etc. etc.

I. Just. Cant.

I am sick and tired of people’s comments, lack of understanding and boundaries.

Perhaps it’s me there’s something wrong with.

People make me angry.

Angry.

Angry.

Angry.

Uncomfortable.

Annoyed.

I make myself angry.

Get your shit together girl, step it up.

… But… Step what up? I feel lost.

I don’t feel good.

I don’t feel good…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

