Dear mother earth.

What I felt so strongly about two weeks ago, is now so distant to me.

I thought I had all the answers, but I don’t… Not yet.

Dear mother earth,
Please rain on me with love and belief.
Please open my eyes to what I don’t see.
Widen my sight and reach.
Empower my senses.
Make me taste the sweetness of honey so intensely that it’ll feel like fire on my tongue.
Let my sense of touch be magnified till the water running down my skin feels like tickles.
Give me hearing so well that a whisper will never be unheard.
Hand me eyesight so clear that darkness wont hide what is present.
Allow my heart to feel so deeply that it will never be unfilled.

Leave a Reply

