Mind Power?

Some things are not normal when it comes to me…

I’ve never quite thought how odd it is with my encounters and stories – sometimes they even seem unreal…

I never thought it was odd, I thought it was quite ordinary – or so.

However, with time, I have come to realize that the things I experience are not normal.
I don’t experience things like anyone else, things that happen to me don’t just happen to anyone…

I’m starting to think a might be an odd kind of special…

 

I had thought of ideas to what I could cook for my ex’s family… Because I had had dinner there quite a few times now, and I thought it would be nice for me to cook them something. My family has a different background than theirs, so I thought I’d find a traditional dish for them to try… – Stay with me, this was just thoughts that I was having…
Now what then happened was that his mother, surely, asks me – would you mind cooking us some traditional food sometime? Would love to try it…
What the hell, right?

Okay, single event, no biggie…
However…

I had a watch that was near to new, very very expensive… I’ve been meaning to sell it for about a year now… I thought about it, and thought about needing to sell it soon… THOUGHT.
Surely, later that day, my mother asks if its okay for her to buy it – because she wants to give it to someone as a gift…

WHAT THE HELL?

Two incidents? Where my thoughts ‘became real’… How is that even possible?
Incident one was sunday and incident two was yesterday… So…
It’s pretty strange…

Leave a Reply

