You will miss…

You will miss the sparkle in my eyes,

the smile on my lips,

the softness of my skin.

You will miss my natural scent,

my laugh, my kindness and my hair.

You will miss my humour,

my deep thoughts, my mind,

and knowledge.

You will miss my company,

worry, care and love.

You will miss the warmth of my body,

my hugs and kisses.

You will miss my loyalty, honesty,

sensitivity and courage.

You will miss my face.

You will miss my personality.

You will miss me.

You will miss me when its too late for me to care.

You will know this when its too late for you to share.

 

Leave a Reply

