I will win.

I will win.
I will win.
I will win.

Because… You have to believe it to make it real.
I believe it, I believe that I will win.
I will win.

I am nothing but a winner.
There’s a winner and that’s ME.

I will win.

Dear Universe,
I want to win. I want to win today. I want to win in every aspect of life.
Today I will win. I WILL WIN.
I am the winner.
I want to win at life, I want to help others win.
I want to feel like a winner everyday, that is why I try to be as grateful as I possible can.
I am grateful for what I have, I have more than I need, I have more than most.
Most importantly I have myself, I have my life.
Although it can make me sad sometimes to feel like I have no one else but myself, I realize at least I still feel a desire to live.
Tough days come, fortunately so do good and wonderful days.
Take the good with the bad.
It’s all a matter of perspective… A situation is how it is no matter what, however it comes down to the glasses you are wearing – how do you perceive the situation?

I am blessed. Things could be worse and trust that this is true. Things could be worse, so be grateful that they are not.
I am a winner.
I want to win.
I will win.
I WILL WIN.

Leave a Reply

